Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login||

SEARCH

OnePlus One disrupts the industry once again, now on sale cheaper than ever

ByinSales & Special Offers | June 2, 2015

OnePlus Flash Sale
Last week OnePlus hinted that we could expect a big surprise on June 1st. The first thought for most folks was probably the unveiling of the OnePlus Two, but it turns out that we will have to wait for One’s successor a little longer. Instead, the company announced a new promotion – one that disrupts the industry once again. As a result of this new deal, the OnePlus One is now on sale cheaper than ever.

OnePlus One discounted by extra fifty bucks

OnePlus One White
For a limited time OnePlus slashed the price of the One by $50 which means that you will be able to grab the 16GB Silk White model for $249, while the 64GB Sandstone Black version will set you back $299. Luckily for potential buyers, OnePlus is no longer selling the device through invitation-based system; however, those who want to get the One should be aware of a few limitations.

For starters, the promotion last seven days and will end on June 7th. Flash sales will start at a certain hour each day – at 2 AM GMT (10 PM EST) on June 2nd, 4th, and 6th and at 12:00 GMT (8 AM EST) on June 1st, 3rd, 5th, and 7th. The OnePlus One is available in limited quantities and what’s more, the promotion is available only through the company’s online webstore.

The OnePlus One was launched last year as a cheaper alternative to expensive high-end phones. The handset sports a large 5.5-inch IPS display with 1080p resolution, quad-core Snapdragon 801 chip and 3GB of RAM. The phone comes with up to 64GB of built-in memory, however, there is no microSD slot for storage expansion. Other key features include a 13-megapixel main camera with dual LED flash, 5-megapixel front-facing camera, 4G LTE connectivity and a massive 3100mAh battery.

The OnePlus One may not be the newest device on the market but it’s still more than capable to deliver decent performance at affordable price. If you are on the look-out for a new phone, now is your chance to get one (no pun intended). Remember, however, that OnePlus is offering only limited quantities, so you better not wait until the last moment.

source: OnePlus

Find out more:

  

Latest News

Leave a Question, Comment or Review